Writing From the Right Side of the Stall

Mucking stalls. Freelance writing. How do they differ? I discuss.

I Am the Juicy Steak of Blogs

I know.  You hunger for my snark.  You do.

But you never know exactly when it’s going to appear.

Truth is, neither do I.  Normally what gets me blogging is article-completion-avoidance.  Or insomnia.  Or both.  Or just that there’s a particular bee in my proverbial bonnet.  All of which is contrary to the conventional wisdom of how to build an audience, namely:  be consistent.

At last, I have absolution for being erratic as hell.

So sayeth James Chartrand, who btw is a girl.  Read her words here.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

